Register Now

Upcoming Dates


Earlier MSRs


General Chair

Arie van Deursen
Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands

Program Co-chairs

Tao Xie
North Carolina State University, USA

Thomas Zimmermann
Microsoft Research, USA

Challenge Chair

Adrian Schröter
University of Victoria, Canada

Web Chair

Emad Shihab
Queen's University, Canada

Program Committee
Steering Committee